Home

September!

September 3, 2010

The day dawns with beautiful skies.

I don’t think I’ve stopped to catch my breath all year, but this morning’s sunrise made me stop.  A beautiful morning for a long drive up to Sequim WA, for the Glass Art Festival. I had a piece accepted into the Museum and Arts Center so will  attend the opening.

"Swan" kilnformed glass - 14.5" diameter - ©Linda Steider

See you there?

Sunrise - a pink glow on Mt. Hood

My fall schedule is packed with commission work, a three artist show at The Dalles Art Center next month, and a full slate of classes.  Please take a look at my upcoming class listing to see if I’ll be in your area!

5 Responses to “September!”


  1. Linda – Gorgeous photos. There is true magic in a beautiful sunrise. Have a wonderful weekend in Sequim.


  2. Thanks Laurie, yes there’s ‘magic’ in the air! Look forward to hearing YOUR good news!

  3. Toni Says:

    You go girl! Lots of good things are coming your way and all well deserved.


  4. Thanks so much Toni!

  5. Candace Says:

    Funny, my neighbors 2 houses down moved to Sequim a couple years ago. I had never heard of it until then. They love it.


Leave a Reply

