Home

Annual Studio Sale Coming Up

November 20, 2010

My annual studio sale is two weeks away!  I’ve made kiln load after kiln load of new glass to show you.  If you’re in the Pacific Northwest…or more specifically the Columbia River Gorge, please stop in!  Send me note with you e-mail address and I’ll send you directions.

4 Responses to “Annual Studio Sale Coming Up”

  1. Tom Gibson Says:

    Directions please.

    Tom

  2. Karen Says:

    Wonderful layout on the e-mail, and I love the new zibbit site!! Barring a snowstorm, I’m going to try to make it to your sale!! I can’t wait!!!

    Karen Tracey


  3. Oh thank you Karen, I was hoping you’d be able to come!


  4. Directions enroute, Tom!


Leave a Reply

