Home

Annual Studio Sale This Weekend

April 10, 2012

Spring has finally sprung and just in the nick of time.  I was hoping my studio tour guests would have some color to enjoy as they walk through my garden to my studio.  Crocus are blooming and maybe a daffodil or two will open in time.

I’ve been trying to fit in time to play with my new Lytro camera.  I have a lot to learn:

https://pictures.lytro.com/SteiderStudios/pictures/82926/embed

You can change the focus by clicking on the photo!  The code above was supposed to embed the photo, but looks like you’ll have to click the link after all.  You can see more of My Lytro Photos and watch my progression as I learn how to use this fun new camera.

In the meantime, I’m almost ready to open my studio.  I still have to wash the dog nose prints off my windows & later in the week bake some lemon scones.  Not to mention displaying all my work!  To see how I transform my home into a gallery for my work you can go back to this previous post.

Please join me at my annual sale!  I just may have an extra treat for you!!

Leave a Reply

