Home

2013 Art Calendar Available for Pre-Order

November 13, 2012

This just in!  I decided to turn 12 of my Columbia River Gorge landscape photographs into a calendar and the result is now available for pre-order.  I’m excited about it and my friends have already been ordering them!  If you’d like to have one (or more for gift-giving), they’re $20.   You can pre-order by sending me a message via the comments section.  They should arrive at my doorstep next week and I can send a PayPal invoice to your email.  Watermark will not be on calendar pages.

I’ll have them available at the Soroptimist Extravaganza in Hood River November 24th.  Exit 64 off Interstate 84……

 …and at the Left Coast Artists Collective:  December 7 and 8 at the  Multnomah Arts Center Gymnasium, which is located at 7688 SW Capitol Highway in Portland Oregon;  right off I5 at the Capitol exit.

I hope to add a few at Columbia Art Gallery  and  The Dalles Art Center after these 2 shows.  And of course you can always contact me directly!

Leave a Reply

