Home

Annual Studio Sale Coming Soon

March 26, 2013

Studio Sale 2013 Invitation

The invitations are going out today for my annual studio sale.  To be sure all my glass looks its sparkly best I scour out my cabin, clear the winter cobwebs and even wash windows to let warm sunlight wash over each piece.

All my books and personal possessions are packed away, making room to display everything.  I love this time of year when I get to see my entire body of work, from the ‘discontinued’ glass of yesteryear to the newest work I’m most passionate about.

If you plan to join me on April 12, 13, 14 and need directions, send me an email – linda at steider studios dot com.  

I have a limited number of complimentary maps that will lead you to all the other artists on the Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour.  If you’d like one reserved please let me know right away.

Steider Studios:  Heron Corner. Nook Show

In addition to the flurry of preparations I’m still in my studio producing more!  Ladybugs are flying out the door from my solo show at ‘The Nook’, as well as buggettes and wall pocket vases.  I’ve replaced my work several times, because it goes home as its purchased.

Steider Studios:  Flowers and Buggettes at 'The Nook' Solo Show

This is the last week to see my show at The Nook as well as the Preview Show for all the artists participating in the Gorge Artists Open Studios Tour.  Columbia Center for the Arts is at 215 Cascade in Hood River.

Hope to see you here for my studio sale on April 12, 13 and 14.

Leave a Reply

