Home

Earth Day

April 22, 2013

Steider Studios:  Bumble Bee in Flight

As usual, the day after a weekend art show I have no energy for anything except enjoying nature.

Steider Studios:  Bumble Bee in Lungwort

It’s Earth Day, so I celebrated by observing and photographing the wondrous creatures around me.

Steider Studios:  Blue Bellied Lizard

I planted a few flowers, pulled a couple of weeds, then took more photos.  901 to be exact.

Steider Studios:  Pine Siskin

I had a great day.  Happy Earth Day to you!!

 

Leave a Reply

