Home

July 2013 Crafts Report is Out

May 29, 2013

Steider Studios  Celestial Series

Steider Studios Celestial Series

The July issue of  Crafts Report Magazine came out today with an article about Zibbet, an on-line marketplace for art, craft and more.  Authored by Patrice Lewis, a freelance writer, the article spells out exactly what I love about my Zibbet shop.  The freedom to creatively market my work in my own distinct way instead of a ‘one size fits all’  layout.

Patrice featured two Zibbeters, as we’re called.  Dan Snow and YOURS TRULY!!

"Please Don't Eat the Cosmos"

“Please Don’t Eat the Cosmos”

I knew this article would be published, so when my spring shows were over I began adding more art photography note cards, canvas wraps and metal prints to my Zibbet shop.

Calliope Hummingbird in Flight

Calliope Hummingbird in Flight

I still have a long way to go in listing everything I have, but I’ll get there!  In the meantime, if you’re interested in an image you’ve seen here, drop me a note & I can easily make it available!  If you’d like to Subscribe to Crafts Report Magazine using this link, I’ll get credit for referring you!

2 Responses to “July 2013 Crafts Report is Out”

  1. taphian Says:

    I love these humming birds, they are so cute and pretty


  2. Thank you so much Mitza!


Leave a Reply

