Home

Do You Subscribe to Crafts Report?

August 19, 2013

Crafts Report Banner for Steider Studios

If not I hope you will, using this link to subscribe to Crafts Report Magazine.  I was thrilled when my Zibbet shop was featured in the July edition, you can read my blog post about it here.  I’ve since seen several articles featuring friends and acquaintances & feel it’s an excellent resource for artists!

Now I’m excited to announce that I’ve joined the Crafts Report subscription affiliate program!  If you subscribe using the following link, I’ll get credit for referring you.  This is the link to subscribe to Crafts Report Magazine.  The best deal is a 3 year subscription print and digital – that’s what I chose because I’d rather sit outside in my garden, magazine in hand than on my computer indoors.

Steider Studios:  Fritillary Butterfly

In other news, I’ve been ever so slowly adding new note cards to my Zibbet shop.  I always plan computer work after I’ve spent my energy in the garden or studio…then find I have no energy to write creative descriptions!  So if the weather is bad and I’m caught up at work that’s when I actually get something done online.

By the way, thanks to all who’ve supported my friend Kathy after her motorcycle accident – she was in ICU for just over a month and is now in a rehab treatment facility.  She’s a mighty warrior, that girl!

Leave a Reply

