Home

Columbia Gorge Artists Studio Tour

September 21, 2013

Steider Studios:  Hummingbird Resting on Crocosmia

Gorge Artists has a call to artists for the 2014 open studios tour in the Columbia River Gorge.  Our deadline is Oct 1, 2013.  Starting earlier this year, the organization hopes to avoid the frantic trying to get everything done that always seem to happen when no one has time to take care of business.  Applications are on our website, gorgeartists.org.

Steider Studios:  Sunbeams through Morning Trees

Although I don’t get as much traffic as artists who are in town during the studio tour, I can show you a gorge-ous scenic view when you arrive.  I’ll have plenty of hand-made art glass available as well as a larger selection of my photography than I have in the past.   OK.  Time to get my application in!  All artists who live in the Columbia River Gorge are welcome to apply.  Join me!!!

You can see many of my photographs published as all occasion greeting cards in my Zibbet shop.

Leave a Reply

