Home

Shopping Extravaganza

November 8, 2013

Soroptimist Extravaganza 2013

Time for holiday shows!  I know my local followers want to know where to buy holiday gifts!!  Especially hand-made, one-of-a-kind quality gifts for friends and loved ones.   I’ve been in the studio preparing exactly that for you as well as ordering new all occasion greeting cards and canvas wraps from my photographs.

The Soroptimist’s Pre-Holiday Artisan Shopping Extravaganza held at the Hood River Inn, in Hood River Oregon is one of my favorites.  One day only, we load in early Saturday morning, set up and then have FUN until four p.m. with our shoppers!  10% of all sales are donated to Soroptimist International Mt. Adams, a worthy organization supporting and helping women around the world.

Hope to see you there – let me know that you follow my blog!!

For those of you not in the Columbia River Gorge, you can always find my work on-line at Steider Studios shop on Zibbet.

Leave a Reply

