Home

Can you Help Send This Woman to an African Photo Safari

November 13, 2013

Steider Studios:  Hummingbird Resting on Crocosmia

Can you help send me on an African Photo Safari?  Yes you can.  I entered the above photo in the ‘Bird’ section of a Wildlife contest that B & H Photo is hosting.  You can help me win the People’s Choice Award by voting for my photo.  I’m excited just thinking about the possibility!!  The prize is an African Photo Safari – something I’ve always wanted to do!

Helping me is easy.  Click on this link and ‘vote’!  In order to vote you need to provide a valid email address, and only one vote per email address is possible. If after voting the first time, you decide to vote for another image, the first image you voted for will lose that vote.

Thanks so much for your help!  I can’t wait to show you photos from Africa.  If I win!!   And I CAN if you’ll help me!!  Click on this link and ‘vote’!  xoxoxo

2 Responses to “Can you Help Send This Woman to an African Photo Safari”

  1. marina vrouvlianis Says:

    done!!! looking forward to your photos! xoxoxo

    Date: Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:40:14 +0000 To: mvrouv@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

