Home

Annual Studio Sale

March 31, 2014

Steider Studios Annual Studio Sale 2014

It’s almost here!  My annual studio sale.  April 11, 12 & 13 in the hills above White Salmon Washington.  I’ll open my studio for three fun-filled days in conjunction with Gorge Artists Open Studios.  It’s the only time ALL my work is unpacked and displayed in one setting.  Enjoy a stroll through my garden on your way down to see my photography and art glass.

I just ordered new metal prints and all occasion greeting cards from my photographs.  My kiln has been reloaded with MORE garden art.  Last night I finished cold-working new earrings and bracelets.  I have a feeling I’ll be finishing them between guests as there’s still so much preparation left to do!

You can find maps at Mt Adams Chamber of Commerce or download a pdf from our website, http://gorgeartists.org  onto your iPad or similar device.

If you’re in ~ or will be in ~ the Pacific Northwest, I’m happy to send you directions, just send me a message.

Until then, I’ll be scouring out my studio & unpacking all my work to show you!

Leave a Reply

