Home

Gratitude and Happy Thanksgiving

November 26, 2015

Steider Studios.Wild Turkey

Wishing you all a fabulous Thanksgiving!  I am so grateful for each of you who choose to follow me on this journey.  You inspire me.  I hope your day is filled with abundance.  xoxoxo

 

6 Responses to “Gratitude and Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. coral Says:

    Linda, thank you and hope you had a wonderful one. I was again under the weather, thank God I have my son Joe here to help me. Seems as I get older I take longer to heal. beautiful Turkey on your photo


  2. Sorry you were under the weather Coral, but glad Joe is there with you!

  3. Katie Says:

    You are an amazing woman, whom I have never met! I enjoy your photography and thank you for sharing your adventures with me in Upstate NY!


  4. Thank you so much Katie, I appreciate your kind words!!

  5. coral Says:

    Yes, I would be lost without him and the other boys don’t have to worry about me so much as they know he is here.How is Sean doing on his program little project? Please let me know if I can help in anyway.


  6. Thank you Coral, you already have helped with your contribution! We will get him to DC, slowly but surely!!


Leave a Reply

