Home

Art in the Gorge Pop Up Gallery

June 27, 2016

Final Postcard Front

I have so many adventures to tell you about but time keeps slipping away!  I must stay home this week to prepare for Art in the Gorge.  18 artists showing our work downtown Hood River at 301 Oak (Third and Oak) in a Pop-Up art show on July 1, 2, and 3!  Open hours 11 am until 7 pm Friday & Saturday; 11 am until 5 pm Sunday.  First Friday in Hood River will be Fabulous!!  Arrive early for easy parking.

A few of the newest prints I’ll have in my booth will give you a glimpse of where I’ve been and what I’ve been up to the past few weeks:

Steider Studios.Turtles2.5.27.16-3

Sea Turtle on the North Shore of Oahu

Steider Studios.White-headed Woodpecker.6.12.16

White-headed Woodpecker nestling with Mama

Steider Studios.Landscapes.5.20.16-3

Moonrise on Kauai

Steider Studios.Strawberry Moon.6.20-21.16

Strawberry Moon, Summer Solstice Full Moon 2016

Steider Studios.Eaglets.6.21.16-3

…and this year’s crop of Eaglets!

I’ll have all-occasion greeting cards and prints on paper, metal and canvas.  My art glass earrings, bracelets and a few other small items will also be available.

If you’re interested in my larger work I plan to re-stock my on-line boutique soon.  Most images that I share here can be printed in any size.  You can always contact me for an appointment if you’re in the area.

Come see me and my fellow artists  July 1, 2, and 3 downtown Hood River at 301 Oak.  

3 Responses to “Art in the Gorge Pop Up Gallery”

  1. Coral Says:

    Linda dear your selection of photos here are as always amazing. Thank you for sharing your vision with your lens to all of your friends and family..they make us smile and know there is beauty all around us. To answer yor ? about which son? It is my Kevin. He is waiting now for the resuts of 6 weeks of Radiation each day and 6 + 3 weeks of Chemo. Started in April…will have the MRI/CAT Scan Aug 1-2 and we will see if the lung and brain cancer Stage IV has shrunk…Please pray..thank you, coral


  2. Thank you Coral and thanks for letting me know about Kevin. You always have my good wishes and prayers.

  3. Coral Says:

    Thank you Linda. I know we have “Little Katie” also to pray for. Which we do, here in Owatonna…hugs, Coral


Leave a Reply

